2020 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Becker @ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Complex Field 3 The Spring Games 9:00 AM
  vs. Sage @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:15 AM
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 9:00 AM
  vs. Mount Union @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:15 AM
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 9:00 AM
  vs. Pitt.-Greensburg @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:15 AM
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Wentworth @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 9:00 AM
  vs. Montclair St. @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:15 AM
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. DeSales @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 9:15 AM
  vs. Marywood @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Bates @ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 2 The Spring Games 9:00 AM
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Alvernia 3:00 PM
  vs. Alvernia 5:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 at Moravian 3:00 PM
  at Moravian 5:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 at Eastern 3:00 PM
  at Eastern 5:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Elizabethtown 3:00 PM
  vs. Elizabethtown 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Dickinson * 1:00 PM
  vs. Dickinson * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Franklin & Marshall * 3:00 PM
  vs. Franklin & Marshall * 5:00 PM
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at Immaculata 3:00 PM
  at Immaculata 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Gettysburg * 11:00 AM
  at Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 at Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
  at Swarthmore * 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 at Gwynedd Mercy 3:00 PM
  at Gwynedd Mercy 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 14 at Muhlenberg * 3:00 PM
  at Muhlenberg * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Washington College * 1:00 PM
  vs. Washington College * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 21 at Haverford * 3:00 PM
  at Haverford * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. McDaniel * 1:00 PM
  vs. McDaniel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event